Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony

June 1, 2014



There is no doubt, Andrew Rayel has been sending waves throughout the electronic dance music industry these last couple of years. Often referred to as a modern-day Mozart, the dutchman has officially released his debut album titled ‘Find Your Harmony’ and it’s an album you’re not going to want to miss.

Released on the Armada label, the 18 track epic takes you on a journey of indescribable sounds and feelings which is a feat that could only be mastered by someone with classic musical training.

Known for his older progressive trance style and also his new crossover’s into trouse (trance/house influence) Find Your Harmony perfectly blends the old Rayel with the new and really shows what this producer is capable of.

Beginning with the classical sounds reminiscent of a blockbuster movie score, the album is ambient and quite expanding; its a mood that will have you ready for what ever comes next. Shifting from one extreme to the other, the hugely popular Dark Warrior follows and unleashes an onslaught of Rayels production power.

Tracks like Hold On To Your Love (Feat. Cindy Alma) and One In A Million (Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn) offer uplifting and quite euphoric melodies much similar to the likes of Armin Van Buuren and Dash Berlin’s recent works.

Featured on Find Your Harmony are many talented vocalists including Christian Burns, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Alexandra Badoi, Sylvia Tosun, Lira Yin, Jwaydan and of course Jano on the monstrous ‘How Do I Know’.

Taking his cues from the legends before him, ‘Find Your Harmony’ is constructed very well – everything about this record is designed to fit right in with the upper crust of trance albums. This melodic and progressive debut is enjoyable to listen to, taking you on a journey from intro to outro, complete with beautiful melodies and vocals. Go out and buy this album today!

Find Your Harmony Tracklist

  1. Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony (Intro) (03:34)
  2. Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior (04:54)
  3. Andrew Rayel – Impulse (05:04)
  4. Andrew Rayel feat. Cindy Alma – Hold On To Your Love (04:40)
  5. Andrew Rayel feat. Christian Burns – Miracles (05:11)
  6. Andrew Rayel – Latifa (05:29)
  7. Andrew Rayel & Armin van Buuren – EIFORYA (05:00)
  8. Andrew Rayel – Followed By Light (04:37)
  9. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano – How Do I Know (05:15)
  10. Andrew Rayel – Rise Of The Era (04:58)
  11. Andrew Rayel & Jwaydan – Until The End (05:00)
  12. Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – One In A Million (04:07)
  13. Andrew Rayel & Lira Yin – Fading Echoes (04:00)
  14. Andrew Rayel with Bobina – Sacramentum (05:20)
  15. Andrew Rayel – Power Of Elements (05:45)
  16. Andrew Rayel feat. Alexandra Badoi – Goodbye (04:54)
  17. Andrew Rayel feat. Sylvia Tosun – There Are No Words (03:38)
  18. Andrew Rayel – The End At Pianoland (Outro) (04:07)

Additional info


© 2017 OZ EDM