Dillon Francis Drops First Track From Moombahton EP

Earlier in 2015, Instagram EDM fans went into a frenzie when funnyman Dillon Francis revealed that he’d be following up his album, Money Sucks, Friends Rule by making a return to his moombahton roots.

Dillon Francis revealed the brand new EP would include collaborations with the likes of Skrillex, Bro Safari and Calvin Harris.

Well, the time has come and Dillon Francis has given us the first taste of what to expect and we like it!

Check out the new tune and the tracklist of the upcoming EP below.

This Mixtape Is Fire EP tracklist

1. Bruk Bruk (I Need Your Lovin) – Dillon Francis
2. What’s Your Name – Dillon Francis & Calvin Harris
3. Bun Up the Dance – Dillon Francis & Skrillex
4. Pull It – Dillon Francis & Bro Safari
5. Coming Over (feat. James Hersey) – Dillon Francis
6. Lies (feat. Chromeo) – Dillon Francis
7. I Can’t Take It (Party Favor Remix) – Dillon Francis

Written by


Admin for for


No comments yet. You should be kind and add one!

Allowed tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

By submitting a comment you grant OZ EDM – Electronic Dance Music News Australia a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.