Revive Your Mind Episode 09

October 27, 2014

Podcast Mixes

Revive Your Mind is back with its ninth episode, ready to take take you on a musical journey through the finest in trance and progressive house.


01. Maor Levi feat. Angela McCluskey – Pick Up The Pieces (Original Mix)
02. Will Holland feat Jeza – Every Heartbeat (Beat Service Remix)
03. Markus Schulz feat. Seri – Love Rain Down (Extended Mix)
04. Myon & Shane 54 with Kyler England – Summer of Love (Club Mix)
05. Jaytech vs. Jessie J – Overdrive Domino (Digital Constructive Mashup)
06. Andrew Rayel Ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn – One In A Million (Paris Blohm Remix)
07. Boom Jinx & Meredith Call – The Dark (Kevin Wild & Judah Remix)
08. Nick Karsten – Dunno (Original Mix)
09. Arston feat. Jake Reese – Circle Track (Original Mix)
10. Tarmo Tammel – Playa Del Sol (Original Mix)
11. Adam Nickey – Broken Inside (Original Mix)
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Vitamin B – Waiting On Someday feat. Vitamin B (OnAir Mix)
13. Morvan – Absolutely (Original Mix)
14. Ost & Meyer vs. Local Heroes – Double Black (Original Mix)
15. REZarin – Everything (Original Mix)
16. Heatbeat & Quilla – Secret (Original Mix)
17. Mike Shiver & Shannon Hurley – A Little Rain (Original Mix)

Subscribe for future episodes and get lost in the music!

© 2017 OZ EDM