Coachella Announces 2017 Mega Lineup!

Coachella promoter Goldenvoice has today announced its massive 2017 lineup which includes Radiohead, Kendrick Lamar and Beyonce as the three headliners along with the XX, Bon Iver, Lorde’s first performance in three years, Gucci Mane, Schoolboy Q, New Order, Justice, Future Islands, and more. At first glance, this lineup brings its most contemporary crop of headliners in years—foregoing its typical big reunion act, which was LCD Soundsystem last year.

The electronic side of the spectrum see’s another strong presence in 2017 with Porter Robinson and Madeon set for their largest Shelter show yet, along with amazing electronic acts like New Order, Tale of Us, Richie Hawtin, Dillon Francis and more.