Getter releases new album “VISCERAL” on mau5trap

An incredibly artistic and conceptual album, Getter has been working on VISCERAL for over three years now. After releasing a handful of singles including “All is Lost,” “Made For You” and “Solo,” Getter now shares the album in its entirety; out via mau5trap.

The 12-track work shows off a new direction, sound and intention from the producer – one that came from the intense experiences of heartbreak, rejection, unhealthy relationships and more. Getter’s VISCERAL is a personal deep dive into his own life and tells a story of raw human emotions and healing.

The album hosts collaborations with Audio Opera, Allan Kingdom, Nothing, Nowhere,, Sweetsound, Midoca, Name UL, Njomza, Party Nails and Joji, a few of which are outside the realm of Getter’s typical studio collaborations.

Getter is currently creating an immersive tour experience which fans can expect in 2019.


  1. Purgatory
  2. Part of Me ft. Audio Opera
  3. Numb ft. Allan Kingdom
  4. All is Lost ft. Nothing, Nowhere
  5. Best of Me ft. Sweetsound
  6. Release ft. Midoca
  7. Colorblind (interlude)
  8. Made For You (Alone Again)
  9. Bleed ft. Name UL
  10. Hold on Tight ft. Njomza
  11. Solo ft. Party Nails
  12. On My Way Out ft. Joji

Connect With Getter


Connect with mau5trap