Seven Lions Announces Classic Trance Set for ‘Visions’ Mini-Festival

Seven Lions is bringing back trance classics in a full classic trance set for the latest installment of his bi-weekly mini-festival live stream. This week also brings Anjuna headliner Ilan Bluestone, trance duo Gabriel & Dresden, international psytrance fan favorite Blastoyz, and the house tag team of Gem & Tauri.

Filled with 100% live DJ sets, visuals and even dancers & performers, the stream strives to provide a completely live experience that replicates the magic of Seven Lions’ live shows.

The first ‘Visions’ stream brought in 250k total viewers and peaked at 16k concurrent viewers. Artists who have performed thus far include Jason Ross, Kill the Noise, Trivecta, Abraxis, Dimibo & Gem & Tauri.

The show kicks off at 7 PM PST/10 PM EST (1pm AEST Friday) on Seven Lions’ Twitch channel and will be the third installment of Seven Lions’ new live stream experience.

RSVP to Seven Lions Presents: Visions #3 Here.

You can re-watch Visions #1 and #2 live streams below!

YouTube video

 

YouTube video

 

seven-lions-visions-3-festival-poster-oz-edm-2020