ShockOne announces ‘A Dark Machine’ Australian Tour

One of Australia’s leading bass producers has announced he’ll hit the road for a national tour.

Perth producer ShockOne will embark on a headline tour this August in support of his highly anticipated sophomore studio album.

Following his widely supported and chart topping release Universus, the upcoming LP is sex years in the making. Titled A Dark Machine, the release will drop in August and to celebrate ShockOne will play a string of shows in Tasmania, North QLD, Sydney, Adelaide, Brisbane,  Melbourne, Newcastle and Jindabyne.

Joining ShockOne on the national tour is none other than Bear Grillz, Dirty Audio, Ekko & Sidetrack and Lucille Croft.

Tour Dates

Fri 02 August – 170 Russell, Melbourne
Sat 03 August – Unibar, Hobart
Fri 09 August – Home The Venue, Sydney
Sat 10 August – Waves, Wollongong
Tue 13 August – The Triffid, Brisbane
Fri 16 August – Lions Arts Factory, Adelaide
Sat 17 August – Centenary Warehouse, Perth
Fri 23 August – Otherwise, Townsville
Sat 24 August – The Attic, Cairns
Fri 30 August – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Sat 31 August – Snowtunes, Jindabyne

shockone-a-dark-machine-australian-tour-oz-edm-2019

YouTube video