Victoria’s Drive-In Live Music Venue To Host Set Mo, Running Touch, Client Liaison & More

Yesterday we broke the news of a brand new drive-in live music venue which is set to open its gate in Victoria.

Following on from yesterday’s massive news, we can today reveal the official roster of performers hitting Flemington this July.

Curated by the team behind Beyond The Valley, Ability Fest, Grapevine Gathering, Wildlands & more, this pop-up precinct will play host to some of Australia’s best musical talent each weekend with an extended movie & comedy night programme to follow.

Untitled Group are known for their top quality lineups and this is no exception. The Drive-In will host performances from the likes of Client Liaison, Running Touch, Set Mo, Ball Pack Music, Owl Eyes and more – take in the full lineup and dates below!

Dates & Lineup

Friday, 10 July 2020: Client Liaison, Owl Eyes

Saturday, 11 July 2020: Alex Lahey, Alice Skye

Sunday, 12 July 2020: Winston Surfshirt, Mwanje

Thursday, 16 July 2020: Boo Seeka, Creature Fear

Friday, 17 July 2020: Running Touch, Set Mo

Saturday, 18 July 2020: Lime Cordiale, Micra

Friday, 24 July 2020, Ball Park Music , Big Words

Saturday, 25 July 2020: Northeast Party House, London Topaz

Sunday, 26 July 2020: Baker Boy, Close Counters

Sign up for presale here: https://arep.co/p/the-drive-in

Presale tickets go on sale Thursday 18 June 6pm AEST

General Public On Sale: Friday 19 June 12pm AEST

the-drive-in-poster-lineup-2020-oz-edm