Armin van Buuren Announces 2019 A State Of Trance Year Mix

Launching a new edition of the famed A State of Trance Year Mix series for the sixteenth time in a row, Armin van Buuren threw his heart and soul into selecting the right tracks for this seminal mix album.

Set to drop in December 13th, the 2019 A State of Trance Year Mix will feature an impressive number of 4251 edits/clips. In addition, the two hours mix will include 104 tracks excluding intro and outro. The year mix will boast tracks from the likes of Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Vini Vici, Aly & Fila, Ferry Corsten, Andrew Bayer, Roman Messer, Chris Schweizer and many more.

2019 has been a huge year for Armin and ASOT, and 2020 is already incredibly promising. Among many events we can mention, ASOT Tomorrowland stage, ASOT’s Ultra 2020 stage announcement, the sell-out of 4 ‘This Is Me’ shows, the release of ‘Balance’, the ‘Balance’ tour, a record-breaking Untold Festival set, and hundreds of amazing performances.

Armin van Buuren is currently in Australia for three exclusive performances at Festival X, don’t miss your chance to see him.