Armin van Buuren to release new artist album ‘Balance’ next month!

There’s no question 2019 is shaping up to be one of the biggest years for Armin van Buuren.

The Dutch producer released his highly anticipated GAIA album in late June which saw worldwide praise from the trance and electronic dance community.

Today, Armin van Buuren has officially announced the release of his seventh studio album ‘Balance’. News first broke when Armin revealed the news to fans at his Electric Zoo set over the weekend and today it’s official with the announcement hitting his social channels. Armin also revealed on today’s ASOT930 episode, that the new album will in fact be a double album with 28 tracks in total. The album features 14 previously released singles and 14 new singles ready to be released to the world.

“I’m so glad I can finally reveal the name and release date of my new album. ‘Balance’ is a new chapter in my book of life, the result of venturing into known and unknown territories while finding the balance in between. I can’t wait to share it with you! Release date: October 25. Full details will follow tomorrow, keep an eye on my socials.” – Armin van Buuren


‘Balance’ Tracklist

Side 1

Armin van Buuren feat. Avalan – Sucker For Love
Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays feat. Jordan Shaw – Something Real
Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son
Armin van Buuren & Garibay – Phone Down
Armin van Buuren – Blah Blah Blah
Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days
Armin van Buuren feat. Candace Sosa – Runaway
Armin van Buuren vs Inner City – It Could Be
Armin van Buuren feat. Ne-Yo – Unlove You
Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – Therapy
Armin van Buuren feat. David Hodges – Waking Up With You
Armin van Buuren feat. Conrad Sewell – Sex, Love & Water
Armin van Buuren x Lucas & Steve feat. Josh Cumbee – Don’t Give Up On Me
Armin van Buuren feat. Matluck – Don’t Let Me Go

Side 2

Armin van Buuren vs Shapov – La Résistance De L’Amour
Armin van Buuren – Million Voices
Above & Beyond vs Armin van Buuren – Show Me Love
Armin van Buuren feat. HALIENE – Song I Sing
Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – High On Your Love
Armin van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood – I Need You
Armin van Buuren feat. Bonnie McKee – Lonely For You
Armin van Buuren & BT feat. Nation Of One – Always
Armin van Buuren – Turn It Up
Armin van Buuren vs Tempo Giusto – Mr. Navigator
Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond feat. KARRA – Revolution
Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Fränkel – All Comes Down
Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin – Miles Away
Armin van Buuren – Stickup

For more than 20 years, the Dutch DJ and producer has been at the forefront of the world’s biggest electronic artists. He’s has taken the top spot as #1 DJ in the world five times, and was nominated for a Grammy for his track ‘This Is What It Feels Like’ (feat. Trevor Guthrie) in 2014. Armin also joins David Lewis and Maykel Piron as label head of Armada Music and has pioneered the trance movement with his A State of Trance weekly radio show since 2001.

What will Armin have in store for us this time around, only time will tell. To celebrate, take a look back at a track from each of his artist albums and enjoy a trip down memory lane on this fine Friday.

Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa – Burned With Desire (Album: 76 – 2003)

YouTube video


Armin van Buuren feat. Susana – Shivers (Album: Shivers – 2005)

YouTube video


Armin van Buuren & DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones – Going Wrong (Album: Imagine – 2008)

YouTube video


Armin van Buuren vs Sophie Ellis-Bexter – Not Giving Up on Love (Album: Mirage – 2010)

YouTube video


Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (Album: Intense – 2013)

YouTube video


Armin van Buuren feat. Mr Probz – Another You (Album: Embrace – 2015)

YouTube video