Dillon Francis Drops ‘One Deeper’ DJ Hanzel Mix For BBC Radio 1


Electro star and internet funnyman Dillon Francis has provided the goods once again. No this isn’t in the laughs department, but rather a new mix under his alter ego DJ Hanzel.

While the prankster is busy finishing off his new album, he found the time to slip on his deep house pants and provide Annie Nightingale’s BBC Radio 1 show with an exquisite 30 minute mix.

Listen to the mix and check out the tracklist below.

  1. Mia Dora, HaHaHa and Raksha – Ill-defined
  2. Madame – The Way It Feel
  3. EIGO – Bring It
  4. Sonny Fodera – You’re The One (feat. Cajmere)
  5. Logo – Fabrice
  6. Klangfarbe Antifeind – Tetraeder
  7. Solomun – Sisi
  8. Craig Williams – MTC 100
  9. Going Deeper and Newbie Nerdz – Your World
  10. Jonas Woehl – Into You (feat. Fabian Reichelt) (feat. Fabian Reichelt)
  11. Daniel Dubb – I Got 5 On It
  12. Nadastrom – Inner Midget