Djakarta Warehouse Project 2019 Phase 1 Lineup Announced

Indonesia’s biggest electronic music festival is set to return this December with a lineup for the history books.

Set to go bigger than ever before, Djakarta Warehouse Project (DWP) have revealed the stacked phase 1 roster of artists who will grace the stage at this year’s festival.

Leading the charge for DWP 2019 is Calvin Harris, Skrillex and Martin Garrix. If that didn’t get your hearts pumping, add performances from Zedd, Martin Solveig, Yellow Claw, R3HAB, Jonas Blue, Salvatore Ganacci and a special performance from Jeffrey Sutorious formally of Dash Berlin.

Joining the phase 1 announcement is the news that the specially curated Elrow stage will make its return.

Djakarta Warehouse Project 2019 is set to take place from 13 to 15 December 2019 at JIEXPO, Kemayoran, Jakarta, Indonesia. Get your tickets online here.

YouTube video