Flume Delivers The Goods With Latest BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix


In case you have been living under a rock for the past five years, Sydney’s Harley Streten is a mastermind of electronica.

Between his chart-topping original productions and his highly acclaimed remixes, Flume is without a doubt one of the elite innovators in today’s electronic dance music scene. His latest effort see’s the Sydneysider craft a truly enchanting set of unparalleled track selection on the latest BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix.

Clocking in a 2 hours long, Flume’s BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix delivers some of the most refreshing vibes to date. Stream the mix and check out the tracklist below!

Flume – Essential Mix (BBC Radio 1) – 03-OCT-2015 by Global-Sets.Com on Mixcloud

01. Knxwledge – Nvrending [White Label]
02. TroyBoi – Do You? [White Label]
03. Flume – Untitled [White Label]
04. San Holo – Victory [Monstercat]
05. Amon Tobin – In Your Own Time (Eprom remix) [Ninja Tune]
06. Flume – What About Us [Future Classic]
07. Beyoncé – Ghost (Flume Edit) [White Label]
08. Hayden James – Beginnings (Flume’s Lost Mix) [White Label]
09. Ta-ku – Mahal (feat. Chet Faker) (feat. Chet Faker) [HW&W Recordings]
10. Flume – Untitled [White Label]
11. Vince Staples – Norf Norf [Def Jam Recordings]
12. Lapti – First Date [White Label]
13. Thomas Sholz – Mimesis (Rampue Remix) [O*RS]
14. Flume – Untitled [White Label]
15. Kanye West – All Day (Eprom x Salva Remix) [White Label]
16. Clams Casino – Crystals [White Label]
17. Matthew Herbert – It’s Only (DJ Koze Remix) [Pampa Records]
18. Jon Hopkins – Collider [Domino Recording Co]
19. Fatima Yamaha – What’s A Girl To Do [Dekmantel]
20. Leon Vynehall – Time [K7 Records]
21. B***locks Deejays – Worth It (Daggers Remix) [Jacked Recordings]
22. Kenton Slash Demon – Syko [Future Classic]
23. Oxia – Domino [Kompact]
24. Daphni – Ye Ye [Jiaolong]
25. Trimbal – Confidence Boost (Harmonimix) [R&S Records]
26. Vic Mensa – Suitcase (feat. Chance The Rapper) [White Label]
27. Jamie xx – Gosh [Young Turks]
28. MssingNo – Xe2 [Goon Club Allstars]
29. Jme – Man Don’t Care (feat. Giggs) (feat. Giggs) [Boy Better Know]
30. Mssingno – 124th [Goon Club Allstars]
31. Mura Masa – Lotus Eater [White Label]
32. Point Point – doubleOreo (San Holo Remix) [White Label]
33. Losco – Scriptina [White Label]
34. Mica Levi – Love [Rough Trade]

    Hot Dub Time Machine Announces "100% BANGERS" Tour Poster