FOMO Festival 2020 Lineup Arrives

While the temperatures are low this winter, summer is looking to be extra hot with the 2020 edition of FOMO festival dropping its massive festival lineup.

FOMO’s iconic festival slogan “One Stage, No Clashes, Party Together” will prove again to be a winning formula with the 2020 festival bringing out some of the biggest names in the game.

FOMO 2020 will host none other than Brockhampton, Kaytranada, Lizzo, Madeon, Jax Jones, Octavian, Rico Nasty, Meduza, Chillinit, Whipped Cream, Dombresky and Ninajurachi.

The traveling festival will return to Brisbane, Adelaide, Sydney and Melbourne and you can register for pre-sale tickets now.

FOMO 2020 Lineup





Jax Jones,


Rico Nasty



Whipped Cream



FOMO 2020

SAT January 04 – Brisbane, Showgrounds

SUN January 05 – Adelaide, Elder Park

SAT January 010 – Sydney, Parramatta Park

SUN January 12 – Melbourne, Showgrounds


Register for pre-sale tickets is now open – click here.

Sign Up Ends: Tuesday July 2, 2019 – 5PM AEST

Pre-Sale Starts: Wednesday July 3, 2019 – 9AM AEST

Pre-Sale Ends: Sunday July 7, 2019 – 5PM AEST

General On-Sale Starts: Monday July 8, 2019 – 9AM AEST

Ticket Pricing

GA – First Release – $139.90 (inc. Booking fee)

GA – Final Release -$149.90 (inc. Booking fee)

VIP – $199.90 (inc. Booking fee)

All ticket purchases are subject to a $4.95 fee per transaction and are inclusive of GST.

FOMO VIP includes an expedited entry lane, dedicated VIP Area with fancy loos, shade and seating, cloak room, phone charge station, exclusive bar offerings and two free standard drink cards. FOMO VIP is 18+ only.