MaRLo Steps Into The Inaverse Virtual World For A 3D Interactive Rave

While the world is in varying degrees of lockdown, we are unable to meet in person to enjoy the music that we love or share memories with our friends. This new Virtual World by Inaverse allows us to come together with MaRLo in a fully interactive virtual reality where you can choose your avatar / look whilst experiencing the cutting edge of virtual productions.

This is not just a live stream, this is a virtual event where fans are invited to create their own customisable avatar and enter the world, move around, explore the space, dance, chat with friends or make new ones.

The world can be enjoyed in full VR if you have a headset, or on your PC.  There will also be a view only mode available on phone devices if you just want to watch, but we highly recommend creating an avatar and joining the party.

Inaverse-Marlo-VR-2020-oz-edm

Inaverse

Inaverse is a virtual platform that has been developed in conjunction with the leaders in the festival, production and gaming industry to experience live events in a digital space.

You can create custom avatars, socialise with your friends, experience curated line ups and interact with your favourite artists.

Inaverse has been created by International stage designer, Matt Chromatic, who brings in elements of his unique and creative designs into the world.

With our first headliner, MaRLo set to lead the way into the digital space, Inaverse is your new playground for events.

With a dedicated team of industry professionals who are multi skilled and fluent in live events, we are forging new pathways by creating a space for our rave culture to experience the best part of festivals in the comfort of their own homes

Dates & Times

There are two sessions. One ticket allows access to both sessions

Session #1 Times – Saturday July 18th

  • AEST – 8:00 PM
  • MYT / SGT – 6:00 PM
  • CET – 12:00 PM Midday
  • EDT – 6:00 AM (Friday July 17th for NYC)
  • PDT – 3:00 AM (Friday July 17th for LA)

Session #2 Times – Sunday July 19th

  • AEST – 10:00 AM
  • MYT / SGT – 8:00 AM
  • CET – 2:00 AM
  • EDT – 8:00 PM (Saturday July 18th for NYC)
  • PDT – 5:00 PM (Saturday July 18th for LA)

Tickets

Register for tickets at: marlomusic.com/virtualworld or www.inaverse.com

Tickets on sale Tuesday 23 June

GA – $4.99 + BF USD

  • Entry into the festival
  • Custom Avatar

VIP – $7.99 + BF USD

  • Entry into the festival
  • Custom Avatar
  • One piece of complimentary Altitude verch
  • Access to VIP Deck
  • Access to VIP Lounge
  • Access to secret rooms and quest
  • Super Powers

VIP Upgrade – $4.99 +BF USD ( IN GAME)

  • See above

Mobile device – FREE

  • Camera view only. No game play