Redfoo announces March 18 release for debut solo album “Party Rock Mansion”


Redfoo, the creative force behind electronic pop-rock duo LMFAO, delivers a debut album that will put your body to work with dance moves and party anthems.

PARTY ROCK MANSION includes his wild 50s rock/EDM infusedJuicy Wiggle, which has racked up over 20 million YouTube views, and which Redfoo performs appearing as himself, in Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip(out tomorrow). In addition, Redfoo shows his sensitive side with “Where the Sun Goes(ft. Stevie Wonder)” which Rolling Stone called “a silky-smooth dance funk groover,” and he rocks it with “New Thang,” the video for which has been viewed an astounding 174 million times. PARTY ROCK MANSION also includes stone cold electronic dance tracks like “Lights Out” and “Meet Her At Tomorrow.”

Party Rock Mansion Tracklist

1: Keep Shining
2: Party Train
3: Too Much
4: Beach Cruisin’
5: Booty Man
6: Lights Out
7: So Lit
8: New Thang
9: Juicy Wiggle
10: Good Things Happen When Ya Drunk
11: Where The Sun Goes (ft. Stevie Wonder)
12: Meet Her At Tomorrow
13: Maybe

PARTY ROCK MANSION is set to showcase Redfoo’s style in a more personal and meaningful way. He successfully explores a new range of emotion and sounds, perfectly balancing his sense of humor, sex appeal and sensitivity for a diverse listening experience – all rooted in Redfoo’s classic “feel good” mantra. Orchestrating everything from production to delivery, the man behind the frames and fro can do it all.


Explicit: iTunes / Apple Music / Amazon

Clean: iTunes / Apple Music / Amazon