Rodg Releases His Second Studio Album ‘Fate’

One of the hardest working producers in the progressive dance spectrum, Rodg has officially released his impressive sophmore studio album ‘Fate’.

As an artist who explores the farthest reaches of his own sound and the Progressive scene, Rodg never fails to magnify the magic, ensuring that everyone gets to be high on life if only for a fleeting moment. Now, all of that comes together in his second artist album: ‘Fate’.

If you listen to any dance music compilation or mixtape these days, you’ll definitely hear a Rodg track thrown in there. From this, the reason for the anticipation over ‘Fate’ becomes clear. Ever since signing with Armada Music, he’s been dropping countless hits. Thus, he continues to get support from some industry giants. Names like, Armin Van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, Markus Schulz, John 00 Flemming, Solarstone and Above & Beyond throw their undying support behind the man.

Covering a wide range of music that runs from deep Progressive to Trance to the wonderfully experimental stuff in between, ‘Fate’ is the culmination of every adventure Rodg committed himself to, every decision he’s made and every turn he’s taken throughout his increasingly impressive sonic journey. Featuring no less than eighteen mesmeric records that build toward the inevitable, yet undetermined ending we call ‘Fate’, the album juggles straightforward impressions and idyllic depictions with quirky hooks that unite people in their own way.

Everything that’s come to pass so far is what led you here, to this moment in time, on the verge of hitting play on this album. And all that this body of work entails is what will make you stay till the end. Some may call it ‘Fate’. We just call it a masterpiece album.


  1. Fate
  2. Over Town
  3. Inupiaq
  4. Elevator
  5. In-Flight Entertainment
  6. Cinnamon (with Dom Fricot)
  7. Only A Flight Away
  8. 9th Ave
  9. Sudden
  10. The Coaster
  11. Our Generation (with Dom Fricot)
  12. Eukarya (with Matt Fax)
  13. A Reason
  14. Fading (with Sarah de Warren)
  15. Beam
  16. Signs
  17. Wanna Go
  18. Fractal