Tomorrowland 2019 Full Lineup Unveiled


With the worlds largest electronic dance music festival set to open its gates in just over a month, Tomorrowland has revealed the complete lineup for its 2019 event.

Boasting sixteen stages over two weekends, Tomorrowland has booked hundreds of artists to play this year. The town on Boom, Belgium will once again play home to the very best in dance music with stages hosted by the likes of Q-Dance, Anjunabeats, Armada, Monstercat, Rampage, Dirtybird, Glitterbox, Cocoon and more!

The 15th anniversary of the festival will see fan-favorite theme The Book Of Wisdom make a return with a few special updates for 2019.

Taking a brief look over this years lineup, you can instantly feel overwhelmed with the sheer number of quality acts and dare say it, there will be many clashes!

Headliners include the likes of Armin van Buuren, Eric Prydz, The Chainsmokers, Above & Beyond, Coone, Nina Kraviz, DJ Snake, Seven Lions, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Claptone, Sven Vath, A$AP Rocky and more.

If you’re lucky enough to attend this years festival, you’re in for the time of your life. If you can’t make it to Tomorrowland in person; don’t forget to tune into the live steam!

See the full lineup online here.