Transmission Australia 2020 Set Times Announced

Transmission Australia 2020 will take place this Saturday at the Sydney Showgrounds. Set to bring the biggest names in trance music to Australia, 2020 will mark the second consecutive year Transmission festival will host an event in Sydney.

As the weekend approaches, festival organisers have revealed the official set times for the 2020 event.

Boasting the biggest names in trance music, Transmission Australia 2020 will feature performances from Paul Van Dyk, MaRLo, Gareth Emery, Darren Porter, NWYR, Sneijder, Ben Nicky and Orkidea. Start prepping for a big weekend of trance music with the official festival set times and map below!

Set Times

05:00pm – Doors Open

05:00pm – Orkidea

06:00pm – Darren Porter

07:00pm – Sneijder

08:00pm – Transmix

08:15pm – Gareth Emery

09:45pm – NWYR

10:45pm – MaRLo

11:45pm – Ben Nicky

12:45am -Paul Van Dyk

02:00am – Festival End


Festival Map